Application Package & Forms

Download your Sales Application here, or pick one up at KW Island Living in Kahului. Click here to schedule an appointment. Prior to completing the application, please make sure you have reviewed and understand the eligibility requirements for purchasing.

Forms & Downloads

+ View Archived Downloads

Each person that will be an owner or co-owner in a RWH Unit must complete and provide the following:

  • Sales Application for a Residential Workforce Housing (RWH) Unit
  • Form of Affidavit of Eligibility to Purchase a RWH Unit in Kamalani with Notary Certification
  • Loan Prequalification Letter (TO BE ATTACHED BY APPLICANT)
  • Residential Workforce Housing eligibility determination letter from a Kamalani Approved Lender (TO BE ATTACHED BY APPLICANT)

Loan prequalification is different from the County of Maui RWH eligibility determination. In addition to prequalifying for a loan, applicants must meet eligibility and income requirements set forth in the County of Maui RWH Ordinance. Kamalani Approved Lenders have been trained in and have experience with the County of Maui Residential Workforce Housing Ordinance and its eligibility requirements. These lenders may also provide applicants with a Loan Prequalification Letter.

Applicants may alternatively choose to obtain a Loan Prequalification Letter from a lender other than a Kamalani Approved Lender, and should contact Project Broker, KW Island Living regarding the RWH eligibility determination process to ensure they are eligible under the County of Maui RWH ordinance.

 

Approved Lenders

Central Pacific Bank
Cindi Pojas Smith
VP, Mortgage Loan Manager
NMLS #525983
Phone: 808-283-8371
cindi.smith@centralpacificbank.com
Linda Ribao Fagner
Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #378758
Phone: 808-281-7446
linda.fagner@centralpacificbank.com
Kim Macadangdang
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #543070
Phone: 808-281-5861
kim.macadangdang@centralpacificbank.com

American Savings Bank
Kisha Kawakami
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS #470759
Phone: 808-281-8099
kkawakami@asbhawaii.com
Byron Yap
Senior Residential Loan Officer
NMLS #860092
Phone: 808-280-3491
byap@asbhawaii.com
Eric Miyajima
VP/Residential Loan Manager
NMLS #470761
Phone: 808-280-6444
emiyajima@asbhawaii.com
Ann Sakamoto
AVP/Residential Loan Team Leader
NMLS #609932
Phone: 808-872-4992​
asakamoto@asbhawaii.com
Lisa Carillo
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS #685883
Phone: 808-872-4991
lcarillo@asbhawaii.com

Bank of Hawaii
Michelle Pellettieri
Executive Loan Officer
NMLS #609930
Phone: 808-856-2512
Michelle.Pellettieri@boh.com
Michelle Hillen
Mortgage Sales Specialist
NMLS #932260
Phone: 808-856-2502
Michelle.Hillen@boh.com

Creative Financial
Kellie Pali-Cruz
Licensed Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #328053
Phone: 808-891-9292
Kellie@CreativeFinancialHawaii.com

A completed and approved Sales Application Package is required in order to qualify for a condominium home in Kamalani’s first increment of Residential Workforce Housing. Your completed Application Package must be delivered or sent to:

KW Island Living
285 West Kaahumanu Ave., #201 Kahului, HI 96732
10:00am-4:00pm
Appointments Available 7 days a week
Phone: (808) 856-4045

Schedule an Appointment

Kamalani Could Be Your Dream Come True!

Many Maui families are bringing their dream of homeownership to life at Kamalani. You can, too!

LET’S MEET! SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT NOW

Let us help you get started.
Meet us in Kahului or call us at (808) 856-4045